Grace

Friends,
I don’t have a lot to say tonight. I’m tired, weary and worried about tomorrow. Tomorrow is nothing special, I’m just worried about making it through one more day. I’m scared God won’t show up. I’m scared He’s forgotten about me or He’s decided I’m not doing enough to earn His provision. I feel confused about the truths and the lies I’ve been hearing.

I need grace. I need to give myself grace, I need to give others grace and I need to receive grace from others. I love you and pray that you and I Borge would be able to rest in the truth that we are covered entirely and completely, by His grace.

Leave a Reply

